Skip Navigation Website Accessibility


.


Fabrics & Notions
Longarm
 Quilting Services
Sewcial Gatherings


2416 Frankfort Ave
Louisville, KY 40206

502-656-5767

Piecing & Pizza



Join us every Friday at our Piecing & Pizza Sit and Sew! You bring the piecing, we'll bring the pizza! At this time, signing up is not mandatory. Feel free to stop by anytime during the day or stay for the whole 10a - 3:30p!

Piecing & Pizza

Cost:
$ FREE
Fri, Jul 26, 2024 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 2, 2024 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 9, 2024 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 16, 2024 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 23, 2024 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 30, 2024 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 6, 2024 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 13, 2024 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 20, 2024 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 27, 2024 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 4, 2024 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 11, 2024 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 18, 2024 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 25, 2024 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 1, 2024 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 8, 2024 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 15, 2024 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 22, 2024 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 29, 2024 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 6, 2024 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 13, 2024 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 20, 2024 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 27, 2024 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

 Contact Info
Hours
  • Hours:
  • Thursday - Saturday: 10a - 4p
    Sunday: 12p - 4p
 Where to Find Us