Skip Navigation Website Accessibility


.


Fabrics & Notions
Longarm
 Quilting Services
Sewcial Gatherings


2416 Frankfort Ave
Louisville, KY 40206

502-656-5767


PhD - Projects Half Done



Catered dinner and lots of fun on are on the syllabus for the evening so come work on your PhD, after hours, here at the shop. Dinner will be served at 6 pm and you need not worry about anything except having fun!  Bring your machine, your project and your good humor. We're gonna have a blast!  

Arrival time?  While the official start of PhD is at 4 pm, come early and join us for Piecing and Pizza.  This is our Friday Sit-n-Sew and the pizza is on us! Piecing and Pizza starts at 10 am and goes until closing!  Just think of it!  Quilting for 14 hours straight without a meal to be cooked or a dish to be washed!

PhD - Projects Half Done

Cost:
$ 30.00
Dinner & Sewcializing
Fri, Feb 24, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 24, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 28, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 26, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 23, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 28, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 25, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 22, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 27, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 24, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 22, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

 Contact Info
Hours
  • Hours:
  • Thursday - Saturday: 10a - 4p
    Sunday: 12p - 4p
 Where to Find Us