Skip Navigation Website Accessibility


.


Fabrics & Notions
Longarm
 Quilting Services
Sewcial Gatherings


2416 Frankfort Ave
Louisville, KY 40206

502-656-5767

Square One, An Introduction to Quilting



Introduction to quilting is a 6-week class designed for anyone interested in learning to quilt.  Basic techniques in fabric selection, cutting, piecing, and binding your quilt will be taught as well as differences in batting, thread and backing fabrics.  

While designed for those with no quilting experience, this introduction class works well for those who are looking for tips and techniques to enhance their skills and increase their accuracy in piecing.


Skill Level:
beginner
Requirements:
Class Supply List available upon registration.
Instructor Name:
Irene Hafer

Square One, An Introduction to Quilting

Cost:
$ 75.00
Sat, Apr 6, 2024 at 10:30 am to 3:30 pm
Sat, Apr 13, 2024 at 10:30 am to 3:30 pm
Sat, Apr 20, 2024 at 10:30 am to 3:30 pm
Sat, Apr 27, 2024 at 10:30 am to 3:30 pm
Sat, May 4, 2024 at 10:30 am to 3:30 pm
Sat, May 11, 2024 at 10:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 1, 2024 at 10:30 am to 3:30 pm
Thu, Aug 8, 2024 at 10:30 am to 3:30 pm
Thu, Aug 15, 2024 at 10:30 am to 3:30 pm
Thu, Aug 22, 2024 at 10:30 am to 3:30 pm
Thu, Aug 29, 2024 at 10:30 am to 3:30 pm
Thu, Sep 5, 2024 at 10:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

 Contact Info
Hours
  • Hours:
  • Thursday - Saturday: 10a - 4p
    Sunday: 12p - 4p
 Where to Find Us